Clubhouse: 616.361.2661 Proshop: 616.363.1902

Staff

 

Office Staff

 

Todd_2

      Todd Loughin, PGA
General Manager
616.361.2661
tloughin@blythefieldcc.org

 

 

 

Blythefield Logo with Box Black

     Maryann Malaney
 Accounting Associate
616.361.2661
mmalaney@blythefieldcc.org

 

 

Blythefield Logo with Box Black     Henry Smith
Clubhouse Manager
616.361.2661
henrysmith@blythefieldcc.org

 

 

 

Blythefield Logo with Box Black   Jaclyn DiPiazza
Director of Events, Marketing & Membership
616.361.2661
jdipiazza@blythefieldcc.org

 

 

Kitchen Staff

 

Chef       Jeff Hiler
Executive Chef
616.361.2661
jhiler@blythefieldcc.org

 

 

 

 

  

Golf Staff

 

Blythefield Logo with Box Black    John Seltzer III, PGA
Head Golf Professional
616.363.1902
jseltzer@blythefieldcc.org

 

 

 

Juan        Juan Martinez, PGA
Golf Professional & Lead Instructor
616.363.1902
jmartinez@blythefieldcc.org

 

 

 

Blythefield Logo with Box Black    Brian LaCroix
Assistant Golf Professional
616.363.1902
blacroix@blythefieldcc.org

 

 

Blythefield Logo with Box Black    Ryan Rothman, PGA
Director of Instruction
616.363.1902
rrothman@blythefieldcc.org

 

 

Grounds Crew

 

Collin      Collin Romanick
Golf Course Superintendent
616.363.5945
cromanick@blythefieldcc.org  
                                                          

 

 

 

Blythefield Country Club

Contact Us

Contact Us

First
Last
Sending